FILED SARPY COUNTY NEBRASKA INSTRUMENT NUMBER

12/19/2024 09:47:11 AM



2024-24798

Recording fees paid:

\$10.00

Pages: 1

By: jby

Deb Houghtaling

COUNTY CLERK/REGISTER OF DEEDS

Submitter: FARNHAM & GRIFFIN PC

SIDST



STATEMENT PURSUANT TO SECTION 31-727.03, REVISED STATUTES OF NEBRASKA, PERTAINING TO SANITARY AND IMPROVEMENT DISTRICT NO. 348 OF SARPY COUNTY, NEBRASKA (AS OF DECEMBER 31, 2024)

The names of the members of the current Board of Trustees of the District: 1.

> Jonathan M. Meyers, Chairman James Meyers, Clerk Tamara Meyers-Draeger Bruce Meyers Joseph Meyers

The names of the current attorneys, accountants and fiscal agents of the District: 2.

> Jeffrey B. Farnham, Attorney FARNHAM & GRIFFIN, P.C., L.L.O. 220 North 89th Street, Suite 103 Omaha, Nebraska 68114

Lutz & Company, P.C., Accountant 13616 California Street, Suite 300 Omaha, NE 68154

Ameritas Investment Company 5900 O Street Lincoln, NE 68510

The Warrant and Bond principal indebtedness of the District as of June 30, 2024 was as follows: 3.

General Fund Warrant Indebtedness:

\$117,414.81

Bond Fund Warrant Indebtedness:

\$860,327.20

Bond Principal Indebtedness:

\$2,545,000.00

As of December 31, 2024, the current Bond Tax Levy is \$0.400000 and the Current Operating Levy is 4. \$0.600000.

Jeffrey B. Farnham

FARNHAM & GRIFFIN, P.C., L.L.O.

Attorneys for Sanitary and Improvement District No. 348 of

Sarpy County, Nebraska